Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
xcardiag obd2 tools
26 juin 2014

Where Can I Download the KTAG Software?

For a buyer, one thing should be concerned is shipping. The obd2 tools or programmers we buy are shipped from other places. So we usually worry about that whether the goods are damaged or broken. I have an experience on this issue. Early this month, I bought a KTAG ECU Programming Tool on aobd2shop. When I used the CD, I found that it was damaged!

KTAG ECU Programming Tool

I asked the seller for help. At that time, I was a little angry. But the seller was also friendly. She told me that I can download the software by myself online and then copy it into another blank CD.

http://www.chinaautodiag.com/html/ktag-k-tag-ecu-programming-tool-free-download-377.html

KTAG Software

I followed what she said and figured out the problem. She also suggested me to watch the operation video before using. Although I met few troubles, I was satisfied with this deal because of their nice service.

http://www.uobd2.net/wholesale/autel-maxidas-ds708.html
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
S
Download uTorrent may exist on the site ... :)
W
Nice way software
Publicité
Archives
Publicité