Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
xcardiag obd2 tools
17 juillet 2014

OBDⅡCreator C110 BMW Code Reader V3.6 Review

I purchased a Creator C110 BMW Code Reader V3.6 for my auto repair shop at a fairly reasonable price from a Chinese obd2 shop. Here I would like to share my experience of using the device.

Creator C110

As a self-employed auto shop owner, I have to deal with at least 6 cars everyday. I have used the device for several times. It did not seem overladen for an auto shop. It covered all the function I require and responded quickly.

According to the user manual, Creator C110 possesses the ability to read and clear faults codes from lots of system such as DME, EGS, ABS, SRS, EML, GR, PDC, SZM, BIT, LEW, RAD, BM, AIC DME, SES, MID, SHD etc which meet my requirements of repairing. I have not tested them all yet. So far, I have troubleshot with the device in airbag, ABS and SRS system for 10 BMW vehicles, such as BMW Sedan, BMW 760i and BMW Mini.

The intelligent design makes it use friendly. The operational interface contains 6 buttons which make it easy for users to carry out diagnoses.

The only pity is that Creator C110 supports only English and Spanish. As Korean, I can not speak English or Spanish as well as my mother tongue. Hope more language can be stored in the device in the future.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité