Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
xcardiag obd2 tools
15 octobre 2013

Disable the car keys not at your hand

When you buy a utilized automobile, sellers or sellers could not present you with all the vehicles. Would you sense unsecure in your car keys are about the other folks hand? And then go to disable the car keys not at your hand with obd2 tools. Even though the disabled car keys cannot begin your automobile, it might open up your car doorway. Thus, you should be careful in this position.

Here I acquire my BMW E39 for example to disable the car keys not at my hand with car key programmer. Following nicely connection with cars and trucks and desktops along with the gadget, then arrive at the key provider perform; decide on Screen with the key used in the automobile, my E39 can personal ten keys, and i had NO3 and NO8, and now I use NO 3, as a result, NO3 can't be disabled.

After understand what the precise info of my car keys situation, it's time to disable unnecessary ones. First, I keep to the directions to the display screen, canceled the NO1 key. According towards the orders, the keys not at hand had been canceled 1 by one. Despite the fact that they still can open my motor vehicle doorway, they can't start out it. I am emotion better soon after accomplishing it. SKP-100 key programmer

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité