Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
xcardiag obd2 tools
31 juillet 2014

How to solve VVDI update internal error

I purchased a VVDI obd2 scanner last month. I tried to update V2.6.4 when new V 2.7.0. release. However, I met with the error reading "Device Internal ERROR". I update it into another computer, still the same question. I quickly turned to technical support. Here I like to share the solution with you.

VVDI updatea

VVDI updateb

VVDI updatec

The engineer confirmed that the device was in perfect condition because the serial number can be shown correctly. They had my serial number and update the new version with the help of the SN. After complete updating, they email the file to me. What I need to do is to update the file.Then the VVDI is ok!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité