Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
xcardiag obd2 tools
24 février 2015

Solved Acura TL Check Engine Light On with Honda HDS HIM

My 2010 Honda Acura TL broke down last Sunday when I was about to pick up my daughter from a local middle school.

Honda HDS HIM

There is no any sign to indicate that check engine light turned on, it could be a serious problem with my Acura. I was afraid if I continually drove to the nearby garage to get repaired, which might damage my engine.

Under such situation, I decided to borrow from Jack a compatible Honda diagnostic tool. 15 minutes later after I gave him a call, he brought his new buying Honda HDS HIM diagnostic tool.

Well, as an Acura owner, it was almost impossible not to have heard about the tool. At first, I was worried whether I could handle the tool or not since I had never used one before. Jack said, diagnosing a vehicle problem is not a matter of fixing it or not, it was basically having access to a handy tool, and Honda HDS was the one.

The tool is quite easy to use. After entering the VIN number and fill other blanks with my vehicle information, the device started to troubleshoot problem. My car rebooted after I erased the error codes.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité