Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
xcardiag obd2 tools
6 mai 2014

How about reading vehicles information via iphone?

Iphone is greatly loved by global people. But do you think that it can read the data of the car via iphone? You might be probably thinking about carPlay, but not, it is just iphone with iobd2.

Last week, I have a May Day trip with my dear friends; Joe shows me car’s information via iphone. I was wondering and asked how it could be? He told me that it is connecting with an obd2 auto diagnostic tool, iobd2 for iphones; even could be used to diagnose vehicles, actually this is iobd2 for iphones main function.

I showed my interest on iobd2, so Joe told me much about it; I am showing its information with you all here. And may you like it.

IOBD2 is like phones and other electrical products, with WIFI technology available. Its communication between iphone and vehicles is via wifi. Like below picture:

iobd2

This device supports the OBDII / EOBDII, records the data by the client software of the phone. You're driving a car, and it records the data engine speed, such as ignition, shows these data in graph form or form, time, fuel correction, fuel consumption, and the water temperature. In addition, it can set speed, travel distance, temperature, fuel consumption, and sets the data of your Dashboard, you also be set between0.9-1.1 Fuel consumption coefficient.

In order to be able to know the state of timely, your car can be communicated with car by using iphones to achieve useful, flexible and real time information about automotives. Finally, you can also use the iPhone, ipad & your smart phones to read the data of the car at any time IOBD2.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité