Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
xcardiag obd2 tools
8 mai 2014

My experience using V54 FGTech Galletto

Last week, I received my V54 FGTech Galletto 4 Master from AOBD2SHOP. I have been used the tool for a week. Here I would like to share my user experience about it. Till today, the latest V54 FGTech Galletto 4 Master ECU programmer has been released for weeks and has gain extreme popularity with thousands of followers. After a week of use, I believe the tool really deserves this. Compared with V53 FGTech Galletto, the tool has improved in 3 ways:

V54 FGTech Galletto

First and foremost, this new FGTech ECU programmer can work with not only cars, but also trucks, motorbikes, marines.

Second, in my personal opinion, this ECU chip tuning tool does run faster than V53 version. According to the developer, this Fgtech Galletto 4-Master is made with high-speed USB2 technology and BDM MPCxx chip; that is why it works faster than its predecessor.

Third, one thing I love most about this tool is that it does not require activation, as well as the use dongle. Electronic products are becoming more and more user-friendly today. And this tool perfectly improves the user experience.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité