Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
xcardiag obd2 tools
3 juillet 2014

Buy X-PROG Box ECU Programmer V5.48 on Aobd2shop

Hi! Marco. I highly suggest you to buy xprog V5.48. Some friends and I have used this one for several months, and we all think that it works great. By chance, I find that it just costs 119 dollars on abod2shop. Now, I would like to introduce X-PROG Box ECU Programmer for you in detail.

xprog V5.48

It has powerful functions for your need. xpro V5.48 can work for more than 450 units such as serial EEPROM, Microcontrollers (MCU), Electronics Control Units (ECU), dashboards, immobilizers, calculators and others. xpro V5.48 can communicate through one free physical COM or USB port. It works only on Win Xp and you need to use the software in the CD. I need to mention you that when using the laptop, you should turn off all anti-virus software and disconnect the internet; otherwise the device will be broken.

And they offer one year warranty for the main unit of xpro V5.48 on aobd2shop. But my friend tell me that if you use other version software (lower or higher) or try to update the software or hardware, the hardware will be damaged, and lose its warranty. I have bought several items on aobd2shop. They offer nice technical service for me. And when I met troubles, I contact with them online or by email. Here is a link Contact us. They can help me in time. Cheap price, good quality and nice service, Marco, why not buy ECU Programmer tool on aobd2shop?

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité