Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
xcardiag obd2 tools
15 juillet 2014

Tango Key Programmer VS TM100 Key Programmer, which is better?

I was shopping for a auto key programmer. TM100 transponder Key Programmer caught my eye. I inquired customer service for is user manual or instruction. They suggest me buying a Tango Key Programmer with Basic Software instead of TM100 transponder Key Programmer. They made a comparison of this two devices for me.

 

Item TM100 transponder Key Programmer

Tango Key Programmer

Image
Function cover, read, write and generate transponders; read kilometers, VIN, and transponder type; PIN calculation, 62 key maker modules cover, read, write and generate transponders; read kilometers, VIN, and transponder type;
Price

US$2,249.00

US$1,679.00

Additional equipment

No

No

Transponder support Philips transponders, Temic transponders, Megamos transponders,Texastransponders Philips transponders, Temic transponders, Megamos transponders,Texastransponders, Atmel

  I found that majority car owners support Tango in BBS in aobd2shop. The reason is that Tango Key Programmer is more stable than TM100. Perhaps TM100 remains to be perfect. Finally, I did not ventured to buy a new product but chose Tango instead.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité