Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
xcardiag obd2 tools
24 juin 2014

What vehicles does Chinese MINI VCI support?

Some mechanics in forum are thinking about buying a Chinese MINI VCI for Toyota, but are not sure how well the tool works. Me and some of my mechanic friends have bought a clone MINI VCI and have tested it on many Toyota and Lexus cars. Here is our test result:

My experience: Tested OK on a Camry 1994, Corolla Axio 2010, a Toyota Fortuner 2006, a Sienta 2004 and a Crown 2008. The installation is easy. But it cannot work on Win 8 system, only XP and Win 7.

Tom: Tried it on my 05 Crown Majesta, worked alright. I have also pulled fault code from other two Toyota car in my garage, a 06 Cruiser and a 09 Venza. Fault codes are pulled all within 3 minutes, very impressive.

Kelly: Tested it on a 04 Toyota Avanza, worked OK.

Mitsui: I used it to read my Toyota Avalon engine. It worked OK.

Kyle: I have been using the obd2 tool for nearly a year. It is helpful when diagnosing small vehicle problems. It supports most Toyota and Lexus cars built before 2013, but does not support programming or else.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité